Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Find a local house sitter

Search details
or Reset
Found 2 sitters who live in, or near to Finland (limited to a distance of 500 kilometers)

Amazing divine feminine available to serve you in the best possible way. :)

Hello. My name is Elisa Saura and I am 35 years danceartist, stageartist, performanceartist, licensed Footbic-instructor, voicealchemist, soundalchemist, channeler, musicartist, guide,…

  • Lives in Finland
  • Age: 26-35
  • Danceartist, stageartist, performanceartist
  • Available now, to July 2023
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s)
  • Referees/References: no
  • Total sits: 0
  • 128.54 kilometers away

We are a young couple in their 30’s, who are non smokers, and reliable clean people. We have traveled the world extensively and house sitted before. We love animals and have lots of experience looking after dogs and cats. We have owned small terriers and

We are a young married couple without kids. We have owned terriers and love dogs and other animals. We are looking for local experiences and take pride looking after other people’s…

  • Lives in Finland
  • Age: 26-35
  • Available now, to September 2023
  • Pet experience: Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Goat(s)
  • Referees/References: yes
  • Total sits: 0
  • 205.18 kilometers away

RSS feed

RSS

Want to get the latest listings via Flipboard/Feedly (or your favourite RSS reader)?
Get the feed here

Change search filters