Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Sitemap

Support Centre

Finances

For sitters: If I want to remove my listing from your site before my annual membership expires can I have a refund of the unused portion of my fee?

Once you've joined MindMyHouse.com as a house sitter member you are entitled to create and update your listing as many times as you like over the course of a year. You may choose to hide your listing from view for a good portion of that time. Once you've joined we consider your membership fee to have been spent, so we are sorry but we are unable to offer any refunds on membership fees. Please note that your membership is transferable, so don't cancel it, give it to someone who can use it! To transfer your account to someone else you will have to login to your account area and replace all of your information with theirs. Have fun with it!