Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Help Centre

Registration

How do I cancel/remove/delete my home owner membership?

Home owner memberships do not expire in the same way as house sitter memberships because home owner members have free access to the site. You can choose to hide or delete your sitter wanted listing at any time from your account area. Without a searchable listing, home owner members do not have any visible presence on the site.

If you wish to cancel your house sitter account immediately, select the 'Cancel account' link from the bottom of your 'My account' page, which is available on your Dashboard. You can also email help@mindmyhouse.com to arrange the removal of your membership account from the site.