Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Search details

Search assignments by keyword

Note: setting a date above, or sorting by date available, will remove all listings with 'variable dates'
or Reset
Dalmation doggie

Found 26 assignments in France

Pet Sitter for 4 Dogs and 3 Cats

We are looking for a sitter to care for our 4 Dogs and 3 housecats. We have a 6 acre property so walks would be on site. Needed 6 or 7 June 2018 to 12 June 2018. Feeding dogs and cats twice a day. Daily walks for dogs. Clean out cat litter trays daily. Keeping dogs company. Large…

  • France, Kergrist Moelou, Brittany
  • 6 days, available from June 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Private location with exotic animals

Someone with experience of different species, a lover of all animals and wildlife, not phased by pigs, horses or birds of prey, will love and cuddle my dogs including a 1.8kg yorkie. To feed and water the animals an hour in the morning and 1/2 in the afternoon, to check waters and…

  • France, St Paul La Roche, Dordogne
  • 5 days, available from August 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Isolated mountain village

A person or couple who enjoy nature and solitude. Care for one dog. Nature & quiet. Fantastic scenery. The village is perched on the side of a mountain. You need to be able to manage changing of gas bottles & fire for heating.

  • France, 66360 Canaveilles, Pyrenees orientales
  • 2 months, 3 weeks, available from October 2018
  • Dog(s)

House/Pet Sitters Required Jan 1 to Feb 28 2019

Responsible, non-smoking, must like walking and dogs. To look after and walk 3 well behaved dogs and generally look after the house. 1 x labrador, 1 x terrier and 1 x setter x with lots and lots of energy! Farmhouse in a hamlet surrounded by the wonderful Dordogne/Charente countryside,…

  • France, Bourg du Bost, Dordogne
  • 1 month, 3 weeks, available from December 2018
  • Dog(s)

Farmhouse in Rural location, Tarn, France

A couple is required for animal/house sit, dates ,Autumn break, 19th Sept/ 23-25th. Oct 2018 to suit mutual convenience. You would need to enjoy our animals, the house and the countryside, wildlife, walks, bird watching in this beautiful peaceful area of France.There is a mature…

  • France, Saint Christophe 81190, Tarn
  • variable dates
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s)

Dog Lovers Needed to mind house & dogs in Aude Southern France

We are looking for a responsible honest couple with flexible dates. Our dates are June, July and part of August 2018 and again we will be looking for late October 2018 through to the middle of December 2018. To care for our four dogs and our home. The dogs need regular exercise.…

  • France, MOUSSAN, AUDE
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)

Caring House and Pet sitter for end of February 2018

A caring person/persons who can understand the needs of elderly and frail dogs. Feeding and care of 5 dogs and 6 cats. 4 of the dogs need to be walked daily. 1 small poodle needs extra care as she is frail. The cats are mostly independent as long as their food is provided, but they…

  • France, Suaux, Charente
  • 1 week, 2 days, available from April 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Two beautiful dogs - oh! And a house....!

We need to be away for two weeks in June and are looking for someone or persons to mind our house and look after our wonderful dogs. We h ave a lovely garden, plenty of places to relax and read or...whatever, a Summer Kitchen for those Summer evenings, within easy walks of a lake,…

  • France, Castelnau Riviere Basse, Haute Pyrenees
  • 2 weeks, 3 days, available from June 2018
  • Dog(s)

Look after our home in the beautiful S/W France.

Preferably a fit active couple whom enjoy the outdoors, who are also self motivated and consiencious. It is really important that they are able to have a pride in what they do. Responsible, trustworthy, totally dependable and friendly are the qualities I'm looking for. Responsibilities:…

  • France, Bessac, Charente
  • 9 months, 4 weeks, available from August 2018

Come and enjoy South West France animal lovers only

A couple or a single person who loves animals and gardening who will enjoy experiencing the French culture and are prepared help in the garden and with the animals ,2 horses ,9 retired sheep ,various poultry ,3 cats and a very friendly dog . .Common sense is a must and a willingness…

  • France, Le Segur 81640, Tarn
  • 1 month, 1 week, available from March 2018
  • Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Farm animal(s)

Wanted! Mature Married Couples to Help Out at a Gorgeous Estate in Brittany, France—June through September 30, 2018-Four Week Commitment, Longer if Mutually Beneficial

We are an American couple who are blessed to own a beautiful historic estate on 181 acres of fields and forest in Brittany, France. (Google Chateau Le Mur for more info about us and the estate.) We host workshops and Holiday Home-Stays on our property in the summer months. We are…

  • France, Carentoir, Brittany
  • 3 months, 4 weeks, available from May 2018
  • Horse/Donkey(s), Farm animal(s)

Cottage in peaceful rural hamlet in central Brittany with hens, ducks, geese, sheep, lambs and cats

Someone who is responsible, mature and considerate. Someone who enjoys looking after animals and who will like being in a very small and peaceful hamlet. Someone who is able to let my animals out and feed and water them in the morning and put them to bed at night. I have hens, ducks,…

  • France, St Nicolas du Pélem 22480, Brittany
  • 1 week, 3 days, available from April 2018
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

April 2018, 14 days, French Pyrenees with pets and small holding

We are looking for house sitters for a 14 days, arriving on 14th April - departing 27th or 28th April 2018. Allowing one day to show you the ropes /settle in period / introduction to house and animals. English or French speaking only. Must have your own transport. We would like to…

  • France, Galey, Ariège, Midi Pyrenees
  • 2 weeks, available from April 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Farm animal(s)

3 dogs and 3 cats in south west france JUNE

We are looking for an honest friendly couple who love animals and spending time with our animal family. It is an older house and everything works well but it would be good if you are handy around the house in case of emergencies, not that we expect any! We wantr someone who is happy…

  • France, soubran, charente maritime
  • 3 weeks, 4 days, available from June 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

House/dog sitter required from about 18 - 29 May 2018

I am looking for preferably a couple, to look after my house and three dogs. I have two spaniels, one elderly, and a younger one, and an English setter cross. You would have the run of the house, with Wifi, television and the usual household facilities. I am in a country village…

  • France, Galan, Hautes Pyrenees
  • 1 week, 4 days, available from May 2018
  • Dog(s)

Dog sit in South of France

I am looking for a special house sitter, We are going away for a week around Easter time and again for 2 weeks in August : we are looking for lovely pet sitters to look after our 3 dogs, our newest little chap is a nervous rescue dog, it takes him a while to get to know people, he…

  • France, grasse, les alps maritimes
  • 4 months, 2 weeks, available from April 2018
  • Dog(s)

A Dordogne Adventure?

Are you looking for a change of scene in the lovely Dordogne? We are looking for an active and practical couple, or friends, to look after our very comfortable home, pool & gardens. This is now our 5th year of using house sitters and not only have we made great friends, we even have…

  • France, Plazac, Dordogne
  • variable dates

La croisille sur briance in the heart of the beautiful haute vienne

I would like someone to take care of my three dogs, one cat, two goats and chickens, and to look after my house as well. Responsibilities would be to feed and walk my dogs, and to feed goats and chickens. And to take care of my house. Limousin – occupying the north western part…

  • France, Croisille sur briance, Limmousin
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Dogs and house

I'm looking for a person that adores dogs, my dogs are my family and are living as such in my home. They are like naughty children that enjoy meeting new people, trying to play tricks to show off, so you will need a sense of humour as well as patience. You also need to love to cuddle…

  • France, Augé
  • 6 months, 4 weeks, available from March 2018
  • Dog(s), Fish

Rural French Cottage and Smallholding

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, they must have a passion for animals and enjoy a rural lifestyle. They will be responsible for looking after the property and the pets. This includes 2 Dogs, 3 Cats, Chickens, 2 ponies, 2 kunekune pigs and 9 goats. There will…

  • France, Saint Thomas de Courceriers, 53160
  • 1 week, available from November 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)
Discover an adventure today - Register now.

RSS feed

A great way to get the latest listings is to subscribe to our RSS feed.
What's an RSS feed?