Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Search details

Search assignments by keyword

Note: setting a date above, or sorting by date available, will remove all listings with 'variable dates'
or Reset
Dalmation doggie

Found 41 assignments in United Kingdom

House & Pet Sit in Hillingdon Dec 7th 2017-1st Jan 2018. Awesome dog and friendly cat

We are looking for someone who loves animals. We have a staff, a cat and 2 tropical fish. A neat and tidy person who is responsible and autonomous. We will be away most of December and arrive back late on 31st. This is right on new years and therefore understand the odd timing and…

  • United Kingdom, Hillingdon
  • 3 weeks, 4 days, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

19 yo Ginger Mog Needs Companion for Christmas in Crawley

Someone who is patient with our spoilt, shouty cat. Someone who likes being at home in the garden or watching tv. Someone who likes quirky cats! Ideally, someone trust-worthy, reliable (who answers messages promptly) and who is willing to hang out with a cat all day. We need a sitter…

  • United Kingdom, Crawley, West Sussex
  • 1 month, 1 day, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s)

2 bed semi with 2 dogs close to shop and bus route. Local short walks and nearby countryside walks too. Rio is an Anglo wolf dog 3 yrs and Tia a 10 yr Staffy cross. Both wonderful dogs once introduced

Someone to care for my dogs in their own home when I'm away for up to a week, maybe more. I can choose dates when sitters are available so the dates are open to your availability if you want to visit Derbyshire and the beautiful countryside we have to offer. Both Rio and Tia are…

  • United Kingdom, Derby DE21 2RR , Derbyshire
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)

Please help. My owner's are off on holiday again

Am more in need of a dog sitter really, the house is just an added bonus. Unfortunately my regular sitter of 5 years is unable to help this time. Someone who has experience of German Shepherd or Alaskan Malamutes would definitely be a good start but if you have looked after big dogs…

  • United Kingdom, Hinckley, Leics
  • 2 weeks, 6 days, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s)

House sitting for six weeks in Warwickshire

We require a sitter who is willing to care for our house, garden and cat and who would enjoy living in our comfortable, traditional village home. We need someone to look after the house and in addition take care of Daisy our affectionate cat - very easy going, would need feeding…

  • United Kingdom, Dunchurch, Warwickshire
  • 1 month, 1 week, available from January 2018
  • Cat(s)

Would you like to spend Christmas in a beautiful cottage in west cornwa ll?

I am looking for someone to look after 2 horses and 2 cats for a week over Christmas. The cats are pretty easy and just need feeding twice a day and a bit of fuss. The horses are both around 16hh and well behaved but as it is winter they will need putting in and out of the field…

  • United Kingdom, Penzance, Cornwall
  • 1 week, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

LIVERPOOL. LONELY LABRADOR INVITES YOU FOR CHRISTMAS DINNER ????

People who trustworthy, clean, who LOVE dogs. Taking great care of my gorgeous boy, having a fantastic visit to our city and just leaving our house as they found it really. My name is Oz ... I'm 8 yrs old, blonde and love walks and company. Oh by the way ... I'm a Labrador who is…

  • United Kingdom, Liverpool, Merseyside
  • 2 weeks, 6 days, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s)

Modern East London Flat

Someone who will appreciate and enjoy living in our home, who will respect our personal belongings and love the company of our very affection cat. Feeding & cuddling our british shorthair cat Watering the plants Securing the property when not home Zone 2 5 minutes walk to two train…

  • United Kingdom, Stoke newington, London
  • 1 week, 5 days, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s)

Looking for a house sitter to look after our cat in Hackney, London

SORRY I CHANGED THE DATES OF THIS ASSIGNMENT. We are looking for a cat-loving, tidy person/couple to look after our cat and plants. You are also welcome to commute everyday instead of staying. Feed our cat once a day or more Scoop litter once a day Water the plants It's located in…

  • United Kingdom, London
  • 1 week, 3 days, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s)

December on the Yorkshire Coast!

I am looking for an honest, reliable cat lover to take care of my three peculiar, but pampered puss-cats, between approx 3-30 December. I also have a very needy but lazy dog, but she may be staying elsewhere (TBC) The cats are fairly self-contained, so much of your time will be your…

  • United Kingdom, Filey
  • 3 weeks, 6 days, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s)

CAT LOVERS REQUIRED!

We are looking for someone who can look after our 5 cats, small garden and keep the house aired, tidy and lived in. Mainly as described above! North London location near to all major transport routes to the city. Must be cat lovers

  • United Kingdom, north finchley, london
  • 2 weeks, 1 day, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s)

LONG TERM SIT IN BERWICKSHIRE

RELIABLE LONG TERM SIT IN FARMHOUSE CARING FOR UP TO FIVE DOGS AND MAINTENANCE OF GARDEN/HOUSE WHILE WE ARE AWAY. HOUSE SITTER WILL HAVE SOLE USE OF ATTACHED COTTAGE. DOGS LIVE IN RESTRCTED AREA OF MAIN HOUSE WITH ACCESS TO SECURE DOG RUN AND GARDEN AREA. FAMILY WILL LIVE IN MAINHOUSE…

  • United Kingdom, BERWICK UPON TWEED, BERWICKSHIRE TD15 1UG
  • 11 months, 4 weeks, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s)

Lovely House and 3 Lovely Lurchers!

We are looking for a mature couple who will care for are 3 well behaved sight hounds and keep our beautiful house and garden safe and well cared for. Our house is well furnished and well maintained and we are located on the outskirts of the Worcestershire market town of Kidderminster…

  • United Kingdom, Kidderminster, Worcestershire
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)

House/dog-sit Perthshire May/June 2018

Reliable and knows dogs well. Good reviews. Committed to staying the period... thanks. Respectful of my home... thanks again. There will be other opportunities in the future too. 3 dog walks a day (don't need to be long walks)... morning, afternoon and shorter one at bed time. Kept…

  • United Kingdom, CRIEFF, Perthshire
  • 4 weeks, available from May 2018
  • Dog(s)

Cat loving house sitter required for SE London

If you love cats, enjoy gardening and want to be within a commute of central London, then contact me! I offer a spacious fully refurbished one-bedroom garden flat in SE London, close to Greenwich Park and Blackheath Standard as well as a very friendly cat to keep you company. I am…

  • United Kingdom, Blackheath, London
  • 6 months, 3 weeks, available from January 2018
  • Cat(s)

New Forest house sit February 2018

We are looking for honest/reliable pet loving house sitter(s). The dates are 17/2/18 ~ 24/2/18. Looking after two very low maintenance pets; Trevor the dog & Friday the cat. Apart from that just leave the house as you found it! Detached bungalow on the outskirts of the New Forest…

  • United Kingdom, Fordingbridge, Hampshire
  • 1 week, available from February 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

House sitter needed in Cotswolds

We are looking for an animal lover who will enjoy walking our border collie in our beautiful surroundings. We are in Cheltenham with gorgeous walks on cleeve hill and the racecourse nearby and the Cotswolds a short drive away. We need someone to feed our two cats and check on them…

  • United Kingdom, cheltenham
  • 2 weeks, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

House/pet sitter needed for 1 month

*dates are flexible - it doesn't have to be the full month* Hi! I'm looking for a responsible animal lover to look after my dog - Grimson. He's a 10 yrs old crossbreed, probably mix of a labrador and a shepard while my housemate is away. We share 'custody' of Grimson, however I work…

  • United Kingdom, Bristol, Avon
  • 4 weeks, 2 days, available from November 2017
  • Dog(s)

Festive Break House & Dog Sitter Needed

I'm looking for a dog lover to housesit my two dogs (Izzi the Minpin x terrier & Buddy the collie x) over Christmas & New Year whilst we are in Australia for my son's wedding. I need somebody who can look after the dogs in their own home - caring for them as we do and taking them…

  • United Kingdom, Southampton, Hants
  • 2 weeks, 3 days, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s)

House/dog sit june 2018 derbyshire/peak district

Someone to care for house and dogs whilst I am away approx 2-2 and half weeks, l have 6 dogs as I am a hobby breeder, all girls ,3 cavalier spaniels and 3 cocker spaniels, If 6 is too many I could board 2 or 3 out, They will need walking twice a day but can be left for up to 4 hours…

  • United Kingdom, Dronfield, Derbyshire
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)
Discover an adventure today - Register now.

RSS feed

A great way to get the latest listings is to subscribe to our RSS feed.
What's an RSS feed?


Top