Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitting assignments in All of Europe

Search details
or Reset
House sitting assignments in All of Europe
Found 132 assignments in All of Europe

House / pet sitter needed for 4 weeks in July 2019

United Kingdom, Hyde, England

I am going abroad for 3/4 weeks between 03/07 to 31/07/19 gdates are approx.) I have 3 cats aged 2, 5 and 16 and a small Yorkshire Terrier aged 9, who would love some company. I don't like the thought of putting them in a cattery etc because they like to roam about (the cats). I'm…

  • 4 weeks, 1 day, available from July 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

12 day sitter needed for village home, close to beautiful walks. 2 active dogs!

United Kingdom, Leighton Buzzard, England

We would like someone who is used to dogs as we have a 9 month old pup and a 2 year old rescue. So they need to be confident with dogs and happy to keep up with their training. Someone who loves to walk and is happy to spend time at home with them, they are fine to be left for a…

  • 1 week, 2 days, available from September 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Attractive large family home nestling at the foot of the Ochil Hills

United Kingdom, Dunning

Non -smoking person or couple who will look after our 5 year old Border Collie one independant cat Snaps, whilst we are away for a short break. and garden while we are on holiday. Someone who will enjoy our home and look after it. Dog walking and feeding dog, cat, rabbits and fish…

  • 1 week, available from May 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Long term house-sit in a timeless Bulgarian village :)

Bulgaria, Drashan, Vratza

We are looking for someone/s with a sense of adventure as a housesit here is definitely one of those! We are in the process of selling the house and moving to Italy and as selling can take a long time, we would not want to leave the house empty for long periods so are looking for…

  • 6 months, 1 day, available from April 2019

Arriate Andalucia Spain

Spain, Setenil de las Bodegas, Andalucía

Someone who likes and enjoys the company of cats and who will enjoy the peace and quiet of living on the outskirts of a small Andalucían village. Primarily the feeding of one inside and three outside cats twice per day. The daily cleaning and of the litter box and weekly replacement…

  • 1 month, 2 weeks, available from October 2019
  • Cat(s)

Guest house in the Bulgarian Mountains

Bulgaria, Yablanitsa, Lovech

I'm looking for a practical independent person to spend time in the Bulgarian Mountains. Ideally suit a creative, contemplative type who needs peace and quiet and values natural beauty. Also, someone who likes dogs! If you like gardening, even better....Would also suit a couple,…

  • 9 months, 1 week, available from April 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

10 days in a country house with cats and hens

Italy, Provincia di Alessandria, Piemonte

Una persona che ami la tranquillita' i gatti le galline e ami coltivare ortaggi, una persona pulita che abbia rispetto della mia casa e che si occupi del giardino e degli orti A person who loves the tranquility of cats, chickens and loves to grow vegetables, a clean person who respects…

  • 1 week, 3 days, available from August 2019
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s), Other animal(s)

Beautiful cottage on 14 acres in County Wexford

Ireland, , County Wexford

Someone to look after our pets- two dogs, two cats, various chickens- and our 14 acre smallholding while we are away. Feeding pets, light chores around the house and vegetable garden and greeting Airbnb guests who stay in a small cabin on the property. Collecting post We live up…

  • 1 week, 4 days, available from June 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

9 Rescue Cats in a converted old school in rural France

France, Le Monestier, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Experience of a multi cat household would be hugely helpful. But even more importantly we're looking for calm people who understand naturally that slamming doors, or running on our wooden stairs would send previously sleeping cats stampeding in all directions, their nerves all jangling.…

  • variable dates
  • Cat(s)

Reliable short notice pet/house sitters Spain. Required due to owners work commitments, permanent sitting every other month to the right couple. English speaking and understanding essential. Flexibility essential

Spain, Capileira, Andalucía

Animal lover/s. Cleanliness. Honesty. Flexibility. Driver. Physically fit. Preferably a couple. Common sense. Good communication. Respect. Non smokers. Be able to follow a routine the animals are used to. To respect the way we do things, and not to change if you don't agree unless…

  • 2 weeks, 6 days, available from May 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)

Looking after our small farm and menagerie of pets

Portugal, , Beja

We are looking for animal minded people to look after our 11 rescue dogs, 11sheep and 5 lambs, ducks, geese, 1 pig and a collection of tortoises. We also have veggies and trees to water but these are on irrigation systems. You will be required to feed, water and clean the animals…

  • 1 week, available from May 2019
  • Dog(s), Chicken(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Need a sister for my 4 labradors an a pony

Spain, Asturias, Principado de Asturias

I'm looking for a single sitter who takes care of my four labrador dogs and a pony and keep my house and garden well maintained and tidy. A trustworthy and honest person who likes animals and the ambience of a quiet place. A sister who likes walk with the dogs and give them some…

  • 1 month, 1 week, available from June 2019
  • Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Catsitter needed in London apartment

United Kingdom, London, England

Responsible, loves and understands cat Independent and tidy Take care of my cat (the MOST precious being of the house) It's in a great location transportation wise, quiet area and cosy apartment. Not super modern or any special views but it's nice and big. (and it has a good coffee…

  • 1 week, 3 days, available from April 2019
  • Cat(s)

Finca near Cerralba/Malaga/Spain

Spain, Gibralgalía, Andalucía

You should have experience in caring for horses, dogs and cats. You should like to live in the countryside. If something breaks, we would like you to be able to find working solutions. You should have references. He/she has to care for 4 horses, 4 dogs and 2 cats, and water the garden…

  • 1 month, 2 weeks, available from April 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Liverpool garden flat with 2 lazy dogs

United Kingdom, Moffat, Scotland

Someone who will make my dogs happy to forget about me for a couple of weeks. Someone I’ll feel safe to leave my flat and pets with. Looking after 2 small dogs, taking care of my flat, refilling the bird feeders outside and watering the plants. The dogs will need to have a walk 3…

  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)

Dog sit in South of France

France, Grasse, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

I am looking for a special house sitter, We are going away for just over 2 weeks in July We are looking for lovely pet sitters to look after our 3 dogs, one dog is a little nervous and it takes him a while to get to know people, he is more relaxed with ladies.A big friendly Standard…

  • 2 weeks, 4 days, available from July 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Typical campidano house in Sardinia, westcoast

Italy, Baratili San Pietro, Sardegna

We are looking for a responsible, mature, friendly person/couple to care for our comfortable house with a small garden while we are on holiday.No smoking inside the house. You must take care of my house, keep it clean and manage it with responsibility. Look for the garden, water…

  • 3 weeks, 1 day, available from June 2019

RÉGION RHONE ALPES FRANCE

France, Jardin, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Nous recherchons un couple ou une personne responsables et aimant les animaux et la nature, pour une période de 15 jours fin mai 2019 jusqu'au début juin 2019. We are looking for a couple or a responsible person and loving animals and nature, for a period of 15 days end of May 2019…

  • 1 week, 5 days, available from May 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s)

Ancient Presbytery Permaculture homestead in the French countryside

France, Trévien, Occitanie

We are looking for someone who loves nature! Our lifestyle is very much connected to the outdoors and that is where we spend the majority of our time, so we are looking for someone that shares that spirit. Also ideally an animal lover, as we do have a few animals cohabiting with…

  • 1 month, 3 weeks, available from November 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

House sitter for our cat, house & garden in West Molesey, Surrey

United Kingdom, West Molesey, England

Either a couple or individual to care for our cat, home & garden. Feed & care for our cat. Water the outdoor pot plants & garden & mow our lawn if/when necessary. Keep rooms that they use clean & tidy. Our property is close to Kingston-upon-Thames, & village shops are within walking…

  • 4 weeks, available from May 2019
  • Cat(s)

RSS feed

RSS

Want to get the latest listings via Flipboard/Feedly (or your favourite RSS reader)?
Get the feed here

Change search filters