Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitting assignments in All of Europe

Search details
or Reset
House sitting assignments in All of Europe
Found 184 assignments in All of Europe, sorted by date submission

House & Cat with beautiful little garden near Tübingen

Germany, Dorotheenstadt, Berlin

I am looking for a reliable, responsible, and caring individual who loves cats and is comfortable with basic home and garden maintenance. The ideal house sitter should be trustworthy and able to commit to the agreed-upon time frame. The house sitter will need to: Water the plants…

  • 4 weeks, available from July 2024
  • Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 2

Cat sitting in Barcelona August 2024

Spain, Gràcia, Barcelona, Catalunya

Caring, clean, attention to details, trustworthie. Preferebly a woman older than 25. With experience with cats and that loves them and experience living abroad in different contries Feed the cat, clean the sandbox, play and cuddle my cat. Keep the house as you find it and be very…

  • 1 month, 5 days, available from July 2024
  • Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 2

If you love nature, animals and the small Italian village, read on

Italy, Chieti, Abruzzo

The person or people are nature lovers and willing to experience a small mountain village where everyone knows each other, eat good ed fresh italian food They will give some of the property from many cats and the rest of the feline colony and a fantastic dogm you are quiet and love…

  • 2 weeks, 1 day, available from September 2024
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 0

Short term house and puppy care in Gandia mountains, Valencia. Two adult Rhodesian Ridgebacks, 13, eight week old puppies, pool and beautiful gardens

Spain, Palma de Gandia, Comunidad Valenciana

Professional couple who loves dogs, preferably big ones and, will help me take care of the property, dogs and gardens, for a few days, as if they were their own. Honest, reliable and able to come at short notice. Helping me to look after two adult Ridgebacks and the new litter of…

  • 1 week, 3 days, available from July 2024
  • Dog(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 5

Dog lover wanted to sit in comfortable family home in Bavaria

Germany, Etterzhausen, Nittendorf, Bayern

We are looking for a house sitter to come stay with our senior dog, Elvis, for 4.5 weeks (13th August until 15th of September 2024) in Nittendorf, Germany (only 2 or 3 weeks in that timeframe would also be possible). We are looking for a loving and honest person/people with experience…

  • 1 month, 2 days, available from August 2024
  • Dog(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 1

2 Cute Cats and a Puppy In Islington With Private Garden

United Kingdom, London, England

Hi all, thanks for looking. I have a 1 bedroom flat in Islington with a private garden. I’ve had Nyx and Paco for 1 year now. Nyx is 3 and Paco is 2. They’re both loveable fun cats. I adopted both from an animal shelter. Nyx is pretty relaxed and likes to go outside a decent amount.…

  • 3 weeks, available from August 2024
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 3

August 24 till November 24

United Kingdom, Daybrook, Nottingham, England

Attention-please see the date - DATES beginning August 2024 till beginning of Novembr Hi very important - we have NO WIFFI in our house and NO television. If this is NO problem please read on. :-) We have lots of books and art projects if you interested. We like to find a non smoking…

  • variable dates
  • Cat(s), Rodent(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 5

Looking for a Housesitter for sunny apartment with two cats near Lake Zurich

Switzerland, Freienbach, Schwyz

Currently looking for someone for the following dates: - Aug 22nd until Aug 27th 2024 - Oct 4th until Oct 6th / 7th - Oct 23rd until Oct 28th / 29th - Nov 22nd until Dec 8th 2024 - Dec 23rd until January 1st/2nd Please reach out and let me know which time frame you'd like to sit…

  • 4 months, 1 week, available from August 2024
  • Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 23

House Sitters wanted for Finca in Beautiful Costa Blanca area

Spain, Dénia, Comunidad Valenciana

Hola, we are a family living in Spain. We are looking for a responsible, animal-loving (they like cuddles!) person or couple to care for our home in a charming village in the Costa Blanca area between Denia and Xabia. Our home is available for sitting for periods ranging from 1 to…

  • 2 years, 3 months, available from August 2024
  • Dog(s), Chicken(s), Guinea pig(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 9

Alfie would like to share his home with you

United Kingdom, Darlington, England

Alfie the cat has free access to the woods and farmland surrounding our home but loves to have someone at home to come back to, and of course to feed him. So, he has asked us, Jo & Ian, to find him someone to look after them when we are away. Humpty the tortoise also likes someone…

  • 1 week, 1 day, available from September 2024
  • Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 2

2 reizende zutrauliche Katzen (1 Jahr) und 4 fröhliche Kaninchen suchen dringend ab Mitte August liebevolle achtsame Urlaubsbetreuung an wunderbar ruhigem Platz Germany

Germany, Pfaffing, Bayern

Schweren Herzens lassen wir unsere Tiere im Urlaub alleine. Wir wünschen uns für unsere Tiere eine liebevolle Betreuung und achtsamen Umgang mit Haus und Garten. Zuverlässigkeit und Respekt sind uns wichtig. Versorgung unserer Tiere: Füttern von 2 Katzen Milo und Kimba 4 Kaninchen…

  • 1 week, 5 days, available from August 2024
  • Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 22

One cat, 2 room apartment in Malmö, Sweden

Sweden, Södra Sofielund, Malmö, Skåne län

I’m looking for someone that can take care of my cat Tristan while I’m away. Looking for responsible cat lover who can feed and play with him. Tristan needs food two times a day, and he likes to play a lot. He will probably try to get more food than that (he is a very hungry cat)…

  • 1 week, 1 day, available from July 2024
  • Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 1

Connemara property by the sea with Bruce the dog

Ireland, Clifden, County Galway

Tidy person with experience minding larger properties and dogs. Basic DIY skills would be a bonus and any gardening experience. Having a car would be great. Look after our dog Bruce and walk around the property daily to check for any leaks/storm damage. Check that exterior security…

  • 6 months, 4 weeks, available from October 2024
  • Dog(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 7

Buscando un amigo que cuide de Gaia. Looking for a new Gaia's friend

Spain, Montseny, Catalonia

We are looking a quiet person to take care of our dog Gaia. She likes to go the river close to my house and walk 3 times per day. Buscamos alguien tranquilo y que le guste vivir en la naturaleza para disfrutar de los paseos con Gaia. Pasear a gaia 3 veces al día y llevarla al rio…

  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 3

Sitter needed for 2 cockerpoos at a lovely farm house in North Somerset

United Kingdom, Kilsby, Northampton, England

Someone to watch and feed lily and coco my dogs . Respect the house and be kind and walk the dogs . We live in a beautiful village Feed and walk the dogs . Make sure they are looked after and cared for . That the house is respected and left as it’s found Beautiful house very private…

  • 3 weeks, available from September 2024
  • Dog(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 1

Welsh Mountain Getaway with 3 cats for 4 days August 2nd

United Kingdom, Treorchy, Wales

Someone to love and care for my 3 cats. Great location and freedom, I live next door to the Pen Pych mountain in the Rhondda Wales with beautiful views and walks. All amenities near by, my flat is ground floor but for a single or couple only. It's clean and comfortable though. I'll…

  • 4 days, available from August 2024
  • Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 1

Cottage in South Downs National Park January 2025

United Kingdom, Alresford, England

We are looking for an individual or couple who adore both dogs and cats. Our location is super good for walkers, history buffs and steam train enthusiasts, being very close to the Watercress Line and our lovely town of Alresford. It is beautiful here. A car driver is a must. Feeding…

  • 6 days, available from January 2025
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 1

Classic stone house in the beautiful rolling hills of central Italy

Italy, Tolentino, Marche

Someone reliable, honest and independent to look after our house and 3 dear cats. To be flexible, at least a little adventurous :). A nature lover that, like us, prioritizes a natural approach to property maintenance and animal care, rather than resorting to chemical products. Taking…

  • 2 months, 4 days, available from July 2024
  • Cat(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 2

Beautiful smallholding in the Cotswolds, Easter Sitting

United Kingdom, Slad, Stroud, England

Our smallholding is set in the beautiful countryside outside stroud With a small herd of sheep, goats, chickens, ducks and 2 dogs to look after. The house is located in lovely countryside with great walks, and is only 5 mins drive (40 mins walk) from Stroud town with a train station…

  • 4 days, available from August 2024
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 3

Lovely East Devon house sit

United Kingdom, Kilsby, England

Hi and good day to you, I am now looking for someone, or preferably a couple, to care for my home, house and possessions, and look after 2 collie dogs whilst we are away, temporarily, whilst I am working abroad for a special assignment. Generally, look after my home as they would…

  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)
  • Number of sitters applied: 7

RSS feed

RSS

Want to get the latest listings via Flipboard/Feedly (or your favourite RSS reader)?
Get the feed here

Change search filters