Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Search assignments by keyword

Search details
Note: setting a date above, or sorting by date available, will remove all listings with 'variable dates'
or Reset

…or search by location

The other way to search is for assignments on a map

Found 245 assignments in All countries

Costa Rica mountain casa with wonderful ocean vista

We live in a smoke, drug, alcohol, and meat free property, and are looking for someone to keep up the vibe and atmosphere of the property as it exists now, so when you respond please note if you agree to these conditions and tell us about yourself, are you a vegetarian or vegan etc.…

  • Costa Rica, LA Guaria, de Piedades Sur, San Ramon, Alajuela
  • 1 month, available from June 2017

House and Dog Sitters

Someone who will look after our house, dogs and lodgers. Someone who is a total animal lover, and keen on taking dogs for lovely walks, at least twice a day. Someone who will give them great care and love, and company. To keep the house clean, tidy and secure. To change beds once…

  • United Kingdom, Wimborne, Dorset
  • 3 months, available from October 2017
  • Dog(s)

Pet sitting in our home

Responsible and kind - must love animals and have knowledge of looking after a whippet.We need a couple (preferably retired) to look after our house and animals whilst we are away in Indonesia. We have 4 dogs (a black Lab, a Whippet, a -sort of - Berger and a Border Collie) and 2…

  • United Kingdom, Ryde, Isle of Wight
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

5 Bed House with Private Stables & Fields

Hello, and welcome to my home! I'm looking for a reliable sitter to look after my home and pets whilst I am on holiday from June 16th 2017 to the 25th June 2017. I hope you like animals as I have 3 dogs, 3 indoor/outdoor cats and 3 ponies! The house offers plenty of space sleeping…

  • United Kingdom, Cleghorn, Lanark
  • 1 week, available from June 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Rustic trullo in southern Italy

I am looking for person or couple to keep my holiday house occupied during the winter months.Just keep the property safe, clean and tidy. No animals to care for. Garden improvements and maybe decorating desirable but not essential. I bedroom stone 'cone' house set in 1.5 acres of…

  • Italy, Ceglie Messapica, Puglia
  • 4 months, available from November 2017

Animal lover required for Cambodian lovely villa housesit. Looking for animal-loving, caring and responsible sitter(s) to take care of my house and pets while I am on vacation for two months. My house is located in Kep a charming little coast town

I will be back home( Spain) all the summer, from June and July. I am looking for someone ( single) or a couple to take care of my house and my dogs during that time. House sitter should be someone firstly of all who loves animals . These three, my two dogs and my cat are my small…

  • Cambodia, Kep
  • 1 month, available from June 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Ralph and Alice

Uptown Phoenix August 1 - September 9

I am looking for an individual or couple to mind my home and cats in uptown Phoenix. Must be smoke-free, honest, caring, reliable, and able to manage day-to-day ordinary tasks. Responsibilities include the care and feeding of two adult indoor-only cats, and the feeding of four back…

  • United States, Phoenix, AZ
  • 1 month, available from July 2017
  • Cat(s)
Enjoying a sundowner on the balcony what could be more relaxing

Rural home with stunning views of the Great Rift Valley in Kenya with 3 ½ dogs

A mature couple who don’t mind living in a rural setting, love dogs and are happy to take the dogs for daily walks and play ball on the front lawn in the evening. Who love the great outdoors and don’t mind being away from the noise and population of the city. Don’t mind filling…

  • Africa, Kajiado County, Kenya
  • 3 weeks, available from July 2017
  • Dog(s)

New Orleans 3 bedroom shotgun, a few blocks from Bywater neighborhood

Someone trustworthy, honest, reliable and respectful, our house is your house as long as you are willing to treat it as such. We also have 2 playful and loving dogs, medium size, that we love and care for as our own children, so someone that has probably the experience and the patience…

  • United States, New Orleans, Louisiana
  • 2 weeks, available from June 2017
  • Dog(s)

July in the Limousin

We are looking for someone who is happy to take care of our dog, cats and chickens...and our house. The only responsibilities for a sitter would be to feed the animals and to let the chickens out - and back in!Our house is in a very peaceful hamlet of 2 houses and is within half…

  • France, Séreilhac, Haute Vienne
  • 3 weeks, available from July 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Lovely home in Chiang Mai countryside

Dog and cat lover . All our animals have access to inside and out. Our beautiful rural property set on 2 rai yet only 15 kms from Chiang Mai. Prefer couple as single would need to walk large dog alone and two smaller ones separately as big dog is very strong. If you love walking…

  • Thailand, Doi Saket, Chiang Mai
  • 5 days, available from June 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
House and Pet Sitting Here

Pet & Property Sitting—Pacific Coast of Mexico

Seeking reliable and responsible house and pet sitters to care for 3 friendly mixed breed male dogs, one outdoor female cat, and to mind the home and gardens. Someone clean and tidy with maturity and resilience. A pair, or a couple welcome. Must be animal lovers. Non-smokers only,…

  • Mexico, Aticama, Nayarit
  • 3 months, available from July 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Dog Lover- Come Visit Beautiful Portland This Summer

Must be AVAILABLE 06/28-07/11. We are seeking someone to care for our two high energy dogs while we are out of the country for two weeks. In return, you have access to a three bedroom home in the heart of one of Portland's finest old neighborhoods. We are centrally located with easy…

  • United States, Portland, OR
  • 2 weeks, available from June 2017
  • Dog(s)

Jul - Aug, 2017, North Central Florida, USA

We are looking for a responsible person or couple to watch our house and largeish yard, along with 2 cats and 6 young chickens this summer from mid July to August 20th or so. Our dates are somewhat flexible and we have occasional need year round. The cats and chickens need daily…

  • United States, Gainesville, FL
  • 1 month, available from July 2017
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Karlsruhe - Near Heidelberg and Black Forest

Someone we can rely on :) so that our plants will survive, the neighbors are happy and the house does not burn down...Please water our plants once a day if it´s necessary. Keep the house tidy and empty the letterbox. Enjoy and relax! Eat german food! Play the piano!Sunny flat on…

  • Germany, Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg
  • 4 weeks, available from July 2017

Cat and house sitter needed in the Brecon Beacons

Someone to look after our house and cat and small garden for about 17 days starting about 23 JulyEnsure the cat is looked after and kept safe and the small garden watered if necessaryWe are located in Crickhowell in the heart of the Brecon Beacons National Park. We are very close…

  • United Kingdom, crickhowell, powys
  • 2 weeks, available from July 2017
  • Cat(s)

Cat sitter for my daughter in longstanton,cambridgeshire

My daughter has a cat. She lives in longstanton, cambridgeshire. My daughter wants to visit me in Plymouth, uk and just needs someone to visit the property once a day. costs can be covered.To feed the cat, change litter and check cat is ok by socialising with him a bit.I am a pet…

  • United Kingdom, longstanton, cambridgeshire
  • 3 weeks, available from June 2017
  • Cat(s)

Summer dogsit in gorgeous Santa Fe

Looking for someone who is comfortable with dogs, good references, and good communication! We have two dogs, one of whom has some anxiety during thunderstorms and fireworks. It's pretty easy to manage, but does mean that you have to check weather before leaving for long stretches…

  • United States, Santa Fe, NM
  • 5 days, available from June 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Cat 'baby sitters' for 1-bed flat in Uzes, France

I have one very very shy indoor and elderly (17 yrs old) cat who does not do well in a cattery when I go on holiday. I need a cat-lover to look after her for short periods throughout the year, i.e. one week upto maximum of six weeks.Love and feed the cat! Clean the litter box and…

  • France, Uzes, Gard
  • 4 weeks, available from August 2017
  • Cat(s)

Christmas in a large country house in beautiful Northern Irish countryside

Someone who adores animals and will look after them and our home with love.The care of 3 dogs, 2 cats and the general upkeep of the house!We live a mile and a half from the local village with a good shop, cafe, takeaway van, pharmacy and bar/coffee shop. Only 5 miles to the local…

  • United Kingdom, Newry, County Down
  • 1 week, available from December 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Discover an adventure today - Register now.

RSS feed

A great way to get the latest listings is to subscribe to our RSS feed.
What's an RSS feed?


Top